News | New Hall Hospital
Skip to content

Latest News

Goodbye bingo wings, hello toned arms

  • Fri 02 Jun 2017

Bingo wings or bat wings? The unsightly drooping of underarm skin can make you feel self-conscious and embarrassed.

Are you too vein to wear shorts this summer

  • Mon 08 May 2017

If you have unsightly varicose veins, then showing off your legs for the first time in months may be too embarrassing to contemplate.

Skinny jeans can create back and posture problems

  • Tue 18 Apr 2017

According to new research from the British Chiropractic Association skinny jeans are a leading clothing culprit of back or neck pain and poor posture

Bunions - more than just a bump

  • Thu 30 Mar 2017

Mr Neal Jacobs, Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon talks to us about bunions. The causes, symptoms and treatments available.

Choosing a plastic surgeon

  • Mon 09 Jan 2017

Mr Mansoor Khan, Consultant Plastic Surgeon offers his advice when choosing a plastic surgeon.

Christmas card sales raise money for Wiltshire Air Ambulance

  • Thu 15 Dec 2016

Health Care Assistant, Jenny Stilwell has committed her spare time to making Christmas Cards and selling in aid of Wiltshire Air Ambulance.

Staff celebrate with free bangers and mash

  • Tue 06 Dec 2016

The staff at New Hospital have been eagerly awaiting the opening of their new staff canteen. They celebrated the opening with free bangers and mash.

New Hall Hospital sponsors Salisbury Sports Awards

  • Mon 07 Nov 2016

New Hall Hospital were very proud to sponsor the "Senior Team of the Year" award at the Salisbury Journal Sports Awards.

Practical advice when considering cosmetic surgery

  • Fri 09 Sep 2016

Mr Ian Whitworth, Consultant Cosmetic, Reconstructive and Aesthetic surgeon offers his advice to people considering cosmetic surgery

Winners of Business of The Year Award

  • Mon 27 Jun 2016

Congratulations to all the staff at New Hall Hospital for winning South Wiltshire Business of the Year Award.

< 1 2 >